html website templates

Our Mission

Our mission is to mobilize the voice of the workforce to urge companies to go “all in” on climate, both in business practices and policy advocacy.

Our Team

We have a world-class interdisciplinary team of students, organizers, sustainability leaders, policymakers, CEOs, communications strategists, engineers, and computer scientists. 

Bill Weihl

Executive Director

Cathy Chiba

Creative Director

Virginia Witt

Director of Communications

Sumeet Sandhu

Director of Operations

Jim Schwoebel

Director of Product

Yonadav Shavit

Director of Campaigns

Sarah Keller

Senior Communications Advisor

Meia Alsup

Team Member

Katie Cech

Team Member

Tosun Basri Hasan

Team Member

Katie Havens

Team Member

Nikki Vandivort

Event Coordinator

Tessa Weiss

Team Member

Montana Morgan

Marketing Manager

Advisory board

We have a world-class advisory board helping guide us to execute our vision.

Isha Clarke

Advisory board member

Ed Collins

Advisory board member

Joel Makower

Advisory board member

Brian Mecinas

Advisory board member

Marilyn Waite

Advisory board member

Kathrin Winkler

Advisory board member

Andrew Winston

Advisory board member

Stay connected

Feel free to sign up to stay connected with us!

© Copyright 2020 ClimateVoice - All Rights Reserved